Music HomeOrchestraStringsWoodwindsGuitarPianoVocal
Click Here for a List of Full Works
Strings: Solo and Chamber Music

Click on the Piece Name for more information.

Strings Quartet No. 2.  A Biographical journey.  2 violins, viola, cello.  Time: 22'00" Irene: Sunshine of my Heart. 2 violins, viola, cello, piano. Commissioned by Mark M. Time: 17'00". Violin Sonata in One Movement. The power of longing is brought out so beautifully. For Violin and Piano. Time: 11'30". Piano Quintet. A lively, Classically inspired work. 2 violins, viola, cello, piano. Time: 23'30 " String Quartet No. 1. A lighthearted tribute to Haydn and Mozart.  "


Composer David Isaac   562-285-7608
Website and all content ©2012. All rights reserved.
Website design by David Isaac and Eve Kearney. Developed and maintained by EKH Web Design.