Music HomeOrchestraStringsWoodwindsGuitarPianoVocal
Click Here for a List of Full Works
Guitar Music

Click on the Piece Name for more information.

Guitar Sonata in Three Movements. The orchestra, for guitar. Time: 12'30". Andante for Guitar and Piano. Gentle and sincere. Time: 5'20"


Composer David Isaac   562-285-7608
Website and all content ©2012. All rights reserved.
Website design by David Isaac and Eve Kearney. Developed and maintained by EKH Web Design.